PePP-Anleiter in Ihrer Region

Vorname Nachname Ort Land E-Mail-Adresse  
Yoon Ho & Jung-Hee Park - [kr] Südkorea abujimaum@hanmail.net
Harald & Annekatrin Straßburger Dresden [de] Deutschland annekartrin@straszburger.de
Andreas & Angela Frész Hainichen [de] Deutschland azf@ywam-fmi.org
Lee Baker - [us] USA bakerl@galacticomm.org
Stefan & Gertraud Kuntze Calw [de] Deutschland beratung@kuntzes.de
Christiaan & Tineke Baas Worcester [za] Südafrika chris@familybase.org
Daniel Gänzler - - d.gaenzler@gmx.net
Hilary Gerber - [fr] Frankreich gerber.hilary@neuf.fr
Georg & Christine Schubert Buch am Wald [de] Deutschland gucschubert@t-online.de
Jane Ives Portland [us] USA JanePIves@gmail.com
Joseph Kenna Lindale [um] Übrige Inseln im Pazifik der USA joseph.kenna@gmail.com
Oliver & Sabine Vogl Ohmden [de] Deutschland mail@sabinevogl.de
Cobus & Louise Rabie Potchefstroom [za] Südafrika rabie.louise@gmail.com
Ricardo & Danielle Teodoro São José dos Pinhais [br] Brasilien ricardom.danib@yahoo.com.br
Stefanie John Jos [ng] Nigeria stefaniej101@googlemail.com
Morten & Tiffany Olesen Baguio City [ph] Philippinen tm-olesen@hotmail.com
Wolfram & Sabine Zeidler Ottmaring - wolfram.zeidler@gmail.com
Ulbe & Marleen Tolner Zwolle [nl] Niederlande youplus@mail.com